Contacts & Committee

2017-18 Hayle Film Club Committee

Chair: Donna Anton

Treasurer: Cathy Bryon-Edmond

Secretary/Publicity: Candida Frith-Macdonald

Technical Guys: John Bennett, Jeff Turk, Richard Frith-Macdonald

Box Office: Val Reardon

Refreshments: Laura McCrossen

Audience Outreach: Val Reardon

General Support: Corrina Wilson, Carol Clark

For more information or to volunteer (we’re a fun group!), call chair Donna Anton on 01736 753184. For questions about membership, the newsletter or to make general comments, contact the secretary, Candida Frith-Macdonald, at

To join the list and receive our Newsletter, just fill in the form below. You can unsubscribe at any time.

We send a reminder a week ahead of each film and on the day, and four or five other emails a year outlining our programme or other major events. We never share our mailing list with anyone else.

Sign up to our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter here. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Sign up for Hayle Film Club newsletter

* = required field